• If you start a thread here you have permission to edit the thread and your posts indefinitely. So if the status of your sale or auction changes, please come back and update the thread.

another one bites the dust... (1 Viewer)

With a touch of 'sadness' (and EMPTY pockets..) I am starting to sell of my Bukowski collection...
I've been collecting for 14 years, which is a short time compared to some, but I did it obsessively, it's a SOLID collection, with a wide variety of items (tapes, books, broadsides, posters, magazines, etc, etc...).
I'm starting off 'easy', this is the first item I've sold on eBay but I'm sure a few guys on this forum I've bought from will vouch I'm an honest/legit guy, I will only charge what the ACTUAL shipping costs are, I believe in making an honest buck off the auction, not off BOGUS shipping fees...

Please keep an eye out, I'll have LOTS listed in the next few months...
All the best,
Owen

(starting off EASY, more to come...!)

http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=290074969575

Actually, I would throw everything up on eBay vs. running them through the bukowski.net gauntlet. That's the surest way to get top dollar and, let's face it, you need to do what's best for you, not us.

BUK for a BED

You can continue to post your auctions. It isn't shilling when it's one of our own.

...Alright, since u put it that way! ;)

beautiful (unopend/unread) copy of HORSEMEAT (signed by Montfort)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...MESE:IT&viewitem=&item=290075204188&rd=1&rd=1

signed, candid photo of BUK at the typer

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...MESE:IT&viewitem=&item=290075207133&rd=1&rd=1

I'm listing a bunch of these SMALL PRESS 'goodie bags', in #5 you get a couple of BUK items, plus I've added my own chapbook and Karl Koweski's, why not!
:)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...MESE:IT&viewitem=&item=290075171362&rd=1&rd=1