Your Rarest Buk Piece (1 Viewer)

Sorry if this is a repost, noob here, but I didn't find anything like it in the first 5 pages of this thread.
Mine would have to be Horsemeat, although I did own a copy of The Curtains are Waving for a few years. Both had editions of 125 and were numbered/signed. Don't think I could ever get rid of Horsemeat, although I think about it whenever times are tough. Unfortunately, I did exactly that with Curtains, a copy of In the Shadow of the Rose, and a signed/numbered Pulp w/ print before eBay was around (or at least before I was aware of it). Got half of what I paid for all of them.
So what's your rarest piece (not talking about sentimental faves here)?

Hi,
I have a copy of the rare broadsides "Fencing W./ The Shadows" (one of about 10 copies released) and "Pastoral" (1 of about 5 released).

Book-wise, it would be a HB copy of the Big White Book, "It Catches" and a HB 1st Trade, Library binding of "Burning In Water".

Bill

Mine would be Horsemeat as well, one of only 15 Photographer's copies that has glossy prints instead of the matte finish prints in the trade edition. According to Krumhansl, the 15 Photographer's copies are in addition to the 125 trade copies. Plus, there were an additional 5 copies of the trade edition.

But, if you consider rareness to be based on the total printing, which is actually 145 copies for Horsemeat, then my other option would be You Kissed Lilly, #10 of 75 copies with a hand-colored cover signed by Buk. Of course, there were really 87 of these, plus 210 of the uncolored copies, so hell; I have no idea. :D

You Kissed Lilly is on my want list, but I'll have to start making a lot more money if I want to spend that much on a book. That and the Burn Again stuff. But I gave up serious collecting long ago to save myself from financial ruin.

Yes, the numbers can get confusing on a lot of the BSP stuff. I try not to get to into it when I'm perusing Krumhansl.